ghostposa.blogg.se

System shock box art
System shock box art









system shock box art

Trust me, I was heavily involved with the creation of those characters and I love them." if I saw the cover of that box, what would I think? And I would think, this is a game about a robot and a little girl. And I tried to step back and say, if I'm just some guy, some frat guy, I love games but don't pay attention to them. "I looked at the cover art for BioShock 1, which I was heavily involved with and love, I adored. But they have to be financially successful to keep getting made."

system shock box art

I was thrilled because I love them, and I hope that we had some small role in getting those games greenlit. And to be successful, and to continue to make these kinds of games which frankly, of the people who make these types of games, there's not a lot of them, and they haven't exactly been the most successful with these types of games that have come out in the last few years. Games are big, and they're expensive, I think that's very clear. It was definitely a reality check for us. I don't care who makes it, I don't know any of the personalities in the salad dressing business." I use salad dressing I don't read Salad Dressing Weekly. If there's a new salad dressing coming out, I would have no idea. there are plenty of products that I buy that I don't spend a lot of time thinking about. you know, BioShock is a reasonably successful franchise, right? Our gaming world, we sometimes forget, is so important to us, but.











System shock box art